BIG SUR LAND USE ADVISORY COMMITTEE (Malpaso Creek to Anderson Creek)				
Name	Address	Email	Phone Number	Term Expiration
Mary Trotter (Chairperson)				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)
S. Richard "Dick" Ravich (Secretary)				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)
Steve Beck				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)
David Smiley				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)
Marcus Foster				6/30/2020
Meeting Place:Big Sur Multi-Agency Facility (Big Sur Station #1)47555 Hwy 1Meeting Time:9:00 AM (2 nd & 4 th Tuesday of each month)				

Planning Commissioner (Primary) – Martha Diehl Planning Commissioner (Backup) – Kate Daniels HCD Planning Liaison – Jaime Guthrie

	CACHAGUA LAND USE ADVISORY COMMITTEE				
Name	Address	Email	Phone Number	Term Expiration	
Kathy Herbermann				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)	
Don Bonsper				6/30/2021 (appt 2019)	
VACANT					
VACANT					
VACANT					
Meeting Place: Meeting Time:	Activity House at the Cachag 37320 Nason Road, Carmel Va 6:00 PM (4 th Wednesday of ea (831) 659-1857	alley			
*Chairperson & Secretary will have to be appointed at future meeting					

Planning Commissioner (Primary) – Kate Daniels Planning Commissioner (Backup) – Martha Diehl HCD Planning Liaison – Shawn Archbold

NO PROJECTS CAN BE SCHEDULED AT THIS TIME BECAUSE A QUORUM CANNOT BE MET

CARMEL UNINCORPORATED/HIGHLANDS LAND USE ADVISORY COMMITTEE				
Name	Address	Email	Phone Number	Term Expiration
Said 'Jack' Meheen				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)
Clyde Freedman				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)
Dan Keig				6/30/2020
Hollis (Holli) J Leon (Secretary)				6/30/2020
John Borelli (Chairperson)				6/30/2021 (appt 2019)
Norman Leve				6/30/2022 (appt 2020)
Doug Paul				6/30/2023 (appt 2021)
Clive Smith				6/30/2023 (appt 2021)
Meeting Place:	Carmel Highlands Fire Protection District			
Meeting Time:	73 Fern Canyon Road, Carmel 4:00 PM (1 st & 3 rd Monday of eac the Tuesday immediately follow	h month except for holidays then th ing)	e meeting will be held on	

Planning Commissioner (Primary) – Martha Diehl Planning Commissioner (Backup) – Kate Daniels HCD Planning Liaison – Fionna Jensen

CARMEL VALLEY LAND USE ADVISORY COMMITTEE				
Name	Address	Email	Phone Number	Term Expiration
Janet Brennan (Chairperson)				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)
David Burbidge (Secretary)				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)
Judy MacClelland				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)
Charles "Charly" Franklin				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)
John Anzini				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)
James Kendall				6/30/2020
Meeting Place:	St Philips Lutheran Church 8065 Carmel Valley Road, Carmel			
Meeting Time:	6:30 PM (1 st & 3 rd Monday	6:30 PM (1 st & 3 rd Monday of each month except for holidays then the meeting will be held on the Tuesday immediately following)		

Planning Commissioner (Primary) – Kate Daniels Planning Commissioner (Backup) – Martha Diehl HCD Planning Liaison – Anna Quenga

	CASTROVILLE LAND USE ADVISORY COMMITTEE				
Name	Address	Email	Phone Number	Term Expiration	
Ronald Stefani				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)	
Grant Leonard (Chairperson)				6/30/2019	
Monique Rodriguez				6/30/2019	
Debra Torres (Secretary)				6/30/2019	
Cosme Padilla				6/30/2021 (appt 2019)	
Meeting Place: Meeting Time:	11160 Speegle Street, Castroville (Monterey County Free Libraries – Castroville Branch) Community Room5:30 PM (1st & 3rd Mondays of each month except for holidays then the meeting will be held on the Tuesday immediately following) (831) 769-8724				

Planning Commissioner (Primary) – Richard Coffelt Planning Commissioner (Backup) – Francisco Mendoza HCD Planning Liaison – Go Eun "Victoria" Kim

D	DEL MONTE FOREST LAND USE ADVISORY COMMITTEE				
Name	Address	Email	Phone Number	Term Expiration	
Lori Lietzke (Chairperson)				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)	
Kimberly Caneer (Secretary)				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)	
Rick Verbanec				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)	
Ned Van Roekel				6/30/2020 (appt 2018)	
Bart Bruno				6/30/2019	
Maureen Lyon				6/30/2021 (appt 2019)	
Kamlesh Parikh				6/30/2021 (appt 2019)	
Carol Church				6/30/2021 (appt 2019)	
Meeting Place: Meeting Time:	Pebble Beach Communit 3101 Forest Lake Road, I 3 PM (1 st and 3 rd Thursd (831) 373-2357	Pebble Beach			

Planning Commissioner (Primary) – Martha Diehl Planning Commissioner (Backup) – Kate Daniels HCD Planning Liaison – Phil Angelo

GREATER MONTEREY PENINSULA LAND USE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

(Aguajito/Laguna Seca/Hidden Hills)

(
Name	Address	Email	Phone Number	Term Expiration	
Ron DeHoff (Chairperson)				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)	
Joy Jacobs				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)	
Linda Agrati (Secretary)				6/30/2019	
VACANT					
VACANT					
Meeting Place:	Monterey County Courthouse Lower Level Concession Area 1200 Aguajito Road, Monterey				
Meeting Time:	4 PM (1 st & 3 rd Wednesc	lay of each month)			

Planning Commissioner (Primary) – Kate Daniels Planning Commissioner (Backup) – Amy Roberts HCD Planning Liaison – Kayla Nelson

NORTH COUNTY LAND USE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Name	Address	Email	Phone Number	Term Expiration
David Evans (Chairperson)				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)
Lesley Noble (Secretary)				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)
John Robinett				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)
Michael Mastroianni				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)
Emily Tafoya				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)
Sherry Owen				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)
Meeting Place:	Monterey County Free Libra 17822 Moro Road, Prunedale			
Meeting Time:	5:30 PM (1 st & 3 rd Wednesday			

Planning Commissioner (Primary) – Francisco Mendoza Planning Commissioner (Back-up) – Richard Coffelt HCD Planning Liaison – Kayla Nelson

SOUTH COAST LAND USE ADVISORY COMMITTEE (ANDERSON CREEK SOUTH TO COUNTY LINE)

Name	Address	Email	Phone Number	Term Expiration
Harry Harris (Chairperson)				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)
John Handy (Secretary)				6/30/2020 (reappt 2017)
Lindsay Romanow				6/30/2020
				(reappt 2018)
Constance McCoy				6/30/2021 (appt 2019)
VACANT				
Meeting Place: Meeting Time:	Pacific Valley School, 69325 Hwy 1, Big Sur [70 miles South of Monterey]10 AM (Meets as needed; usually 2nd & 4th Tuesday of each month)			

Planning Commissioner (Primary) – Martha Diehl Planning Commissioner (Backup) – Kate Daniels HCD Planning Liaison – Jaime Guthrie

SOUTH COUNTY LAND USE ADVISORY COMMITTEE				
Name	Address	Email	Phone Number	Term Expiration
Bill "Bart" Bartosh				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)
Debbie Roberson (Chairperson)				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)
Edward C Buntz (Secretary)				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)
Caroline Kenyon				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)
Greg Michael Traynor	or			
Meeting Place:	Bradley Union School District Community Building 65600 Dixie Street, Bradley			
Meeting Time:	7 PM (3rd Wednesday of each month) (805) 472-2310			

Planning Commissioner (Primary) – Melissa Duflock Planning Commissioner (Backup) – Paul Getzelman HCD Planning Liaison – Craig Patton

SPRE	SPRECKELS NEIGHBORHOOD DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE				
Name	Address	Email	Phone Number	Term Expiration	
James Riley (Chairperson)				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)	
VACANT				(1000)	
VACANT					
VACANT					
VACANT					
Meeting Place: Meeting Time:	Spreckels Veteran's Memorial 5 th St & Llano Avenue, Spreck 7 :30 PM (3 rd Wednesday of ea	xels			
-	(831) 455-2022				

Planning Commissioner (Primary) – Ernesto Gonzalez Planning Commissioner (Backup) – Ana Ambriz HCD Planning Liaison – Sandra Villatoro

NO PROJECTS CAN BE SCHEDULED AT THIS TIME BECAUSE A QUORUM CANNOT BE MET

TORO LAND USE ADVISORY COMMITTEE				
Name	Address	Email	Phone Number	Term Expiration
Mike Weaver (Chairperson)				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)
Beverly Bean (Secretary)				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)
Michael Mueller				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)
Ronald Vandergrift				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)
Robert Rieger				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)
Lauren Keenan				6/30/2019 (reappt 2017)
Roy Gobets				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)
William E Pyburn				6/30/2020 (reappt 2018)
Steve McMurtrie				6/30/2023 (appt 2021)
Meeting Place:	19900 Portola Drive	-	istration Building	
Meeting Time:	4:00 PM (2 nd & 4 th M	londay of each month)		

Planning Commissioner (Primary) – Amy Roberts Planning Commissioner (Backup) – Ernesto Gonzales HCD Planning Liaison – Son Pham-Gallardo