ARTICLE I.E.				
HEALTH DEPART	MENT FEES			
	mental Health, Effective J	uly 1, 2024		
	,			
PE Number	Section #		Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
	SECTION 1: FOOD			
			Food facilities as defined by Chapter 4 of Division 104, section 113785 of the California Health and Safety Code	
	<b>A.</b>		(H&S Code) commonly known as the California Uniform Retail Food Facility Law.	
4018	Α.	1	Bed and Breakfast	880
4023		2.	Annual Flea Market/ Community Event Organizer Permit/Certified Farmers Market 6 hours	1280
4023		3.	Commissary	1200
4026		J.	a. Commissary Food Preparation -no retail	1225
4030			b. Commissary (non-Food Prep) - no retail	889
4034			c. Commissary verification - 2 hour minimum	426
4038		4.	Community Event Organizer/Sponsor Per Event	532
4043		5.	Temporary Food Facility with Distribution Carts/Booths	450
1013		7.	Hospital and Skilled Nursing Kitchens	130
4067		,.	a. Tier 3	2087
4069		8.	Hotel/Motel Complimentary Food	438
4007		9.	Mobile Food Facilities (Mobile Food Facilities in accordance with H&S Code Section 113831):	430
4068		7.	a. Bakery, Produce, Frozen Food or Ice Cream Trucks (Bulk)	280
4071			b. Ice Cream Push Carts (1-4)	107
4073			c. Ice Cream Push Carts (5-10)	207
4078			d. Ice Cream Push Carts limited to pre-packaged, non-potentially hazardous food, no food preparation (11+)	603
			e. Compact Mobile Food Push Cart Operation (limited to pre-packaged, non-potentially hazardous food, no food	
4088			preparation)	273
4108			f. Compact Mobile Food Operation (limited food preparation)	501
4096			g. Mobile Food (pre-packaged, bulk dispensing, catering truck)	425
4104			h. Whole fish and whole aquatic vertebrates	425
4108			j. Mobile Food Limited Food Preparation (Tamales, Corn, Hot Dogs, etc.)	501
4112			k. Mobile Food Preparation Units	1060
4113			Catering Operation	623
4114			Host Facility includes a brewery, winery, commercial building, or another approved location	623
4115			Microenterprise Home Kitchen (MEHKO)	623
			Charitable Feeding Operations	
4001			Tier 1, No Food Prep (registration only)	C
4002			Tier 2, Food Prep	605
4116		10.	Produce Stands (Produce and Eggs Only)	605
		11.	Restaurants/Deli/Bars:	
4120			a. Tier 1 Bar only (no food prep)	988
4122			b. Tier 2	1225
4123			c. Tier 3	1538

ARTICLE I.E.				
HEALTH DEPART	TMENT FEES			
	nmental Health, Effectiv	e July 1, 2024		
PE Number	Section #		Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
		12.	Retail Markets with Food Preparation:	
4192			b. Tier 2	1601
4193			c. Tier 3	2058
		13.	Retail Markets:	
4127			a. Tier 1 Retail Market No Food Preparation	889
4128			b. Tier 2 Limited Food Preparation	1168
4133		14.	Retail Store with Incidental Food Sales	518
4137		15.	Satellite Distribution Facility	428
4167			School Cafeteria Private/Public with food preparation	1167
4168		16.	School Cafeteria Private/Public without food preparation	834
4139		17.	Snack Bar-4 months permit (seasonal youth sports league, soccer, etc.)	391
4138		18.	Snack Bar-8 months permit (seasonal youth sports league, soccer, etc.)	783
		19.	Temporary Food Facilities (in conjunction with swap meets/community events):	
			a. 1-3 Days	
4146			1.) 1-3 days (For Profit) 2 hours	426
4149			2.) 1-3 days (Non-Profit) after 4 events in a fiscal year	298
			b. 4-7 days	
4147			1.) 4-7 days (For Profit)	516
4150			2.) 4-7 days (Non-Profit) after 4 events in a fiscal year	377
4158			c. Temporary Food Facility with Food Preparation Annual Permit	902
			d. Temporary Food Facility offering only nonperishable prepackaged food, beverages or whole uncut produce in	
44.50			swap meets, flea markets or community events:	100
4159			1.) Per Event	109
4160			2.) Annual Permit	410
4166		20.	Vending Machine Business (perishable food items)	694
44.54		21.	Plan Checks for Food facilities	2202
4171			a. New Facility	3392
4173			b. Facility Remodel Major	2721
4175			c. Facility Remodel Minor d. Request for Service, per hour	1379
4179			d. Request for Service, per nour	213
	D		Cottage Food Operations (Government Code 51035, Health and Safety Code sections 114365 & 114365.6).	
4163	В.			219
			a. Cottage Food Operation A b. Cottage Food Operation B	410
4164	<u>C</u>		Other inspections and re-inspections.	410
	C.		a. Operating without a valid or current Health permit: <i>Two times the permit fee</i>	
4104			b. Request for Service, per hour	212
4194 49			c. Reinspection, per hour	213 213
	n		Tobacco Retail License - County of Monterey Unincorporated Areas*	407
4302	υ.			407
4502	D.		*City fees will follow respective fee ordinances	

ARTICLE I.E.				
HEALTH DEPART	TMENT FEES			
	nmental Health, Effective J	ulv 1, 2024		
		- <b>J</b>		
PE Number	Section #		Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
	SECTION 2: POOLS			
	AND SPAS		Spa/Swimming Pool as defined in Chapter 1 of Division 20, Section 24100 of the California Health and Safety Code	
<b>5</b> 040			and Chapter 20 of Title 22, section 65501(f) of the California Code of Regulations.	<b>500</b>
7010	A.		Public Swimming Pool	793
7020	В.		Spa Pool	793
			Virginia Graeme Baker State Service Charges: The amount of the fee imposed by Health & Safety Code Section	
	C.		65501-6551 & 116025-116068.	
	D.	1	Checking for plans, amendments, and inspection of work performed:	
7025		1.	Recreational bathing:	20/2
7025			a. Major Pool/Spa Plan Review	2962
7026			b. Minor Pool/Spa Plan Review	1379
7036	CECTION 2		c. Minor equipment remodel, per hour	213
	SECTION 3: SANITATION			
			(1) Please reference the correlating foot note section for details.  Field Toilets pursuant to section 10.04.030 of Chapter 10.04 of the Monterey County Code.	
2125	Α.	1		212
2125		1.	1-5 toilets	213
2126		2.	Per Toilet 6-99 toilets	49
2127		3.	100 + toilets	4942
			Onsite Wastewater Treatment System (OWTS) as regulated in Chapter 15.20 of the Monterey County Code or as	
			mandated by state or federal regulations. Fees for wastewater system permits associated with new or expanded	
			development are collected at HCD Building Services or Environmental Health. Additional hourly fees may be	
	C.		collected by the Bureau of Environmental Health.	
2610	C.	1.	Conventional OWTS construction permit (complete system)	1962
2612		2.	Conventional OWTS construction permit (1 component: tank only)	654
2613		3.	Conventional OWTS construction permit (1 component: dank only)  Conventional OWTS construction permit (1 component: dispersal system only)	1308
2615		4.	Alternative OWTS construction permit (complete system)	3604
2617		5.	Alternative OWTS construction permit (1 component: treatment unit only)	1802
		6.	Alternative OWTS construction permit (1 component: dispersal system only)	1802
2618 2620		7.	Septic tank demolition permit (1 component: dispersar system only)	426
2020		7.	Septic tank demontion permit	420
2624		8.	Reinstate expired OWTS permit (min. 2 hour deposit) (2) Please reference the correlating foot note section for details.	427
			Soils and/or percolation testing prior to OWTS construction permit application at EHB or discretionary permit application	
2633		9.	at RMA-Planning Department (min 4 hour deposit) (3) Please reference the correlating foot note section for details.	852
*NEW*		10.	Qualified Professional Registration - Initial application or annual renewal	213
*NEW*		11.	OWTS Operating Permit - Initial application or annual renewal	159

ARTICLE I.E.				
HEALTH DEPART	MENT FEES			
	mental Health, Effective J	ulv 1, 2024		
PE Number	Section #		Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
	Е.		Sewage Treatment and Reclamation Facilities as regulated by Monterey County Code, Chapter 15.23 and California Water Code Section 13002.	
2670		1.	Commercial non-municipal sewage treatment facility construction permit application (flows less than 10,000 gallons per day, up to 27 hours) (4) <i>Please reference the correlating foot note section for details.</i>	5780
2671		2.	Commercial non-municipal sewage treatment facility construction permit application with (flows 10,000 gallons per day or greater, up to 41 hours) (5) <i>Please reference the correlating foot note section for details</i> .	8777
2672		3.	Annual operating permit for a sewage treatment and reclamation facility	957
2072	F.		Miscellaneous: For example, inspection, wastewater monitoring, review or request for variance to Monterey County Code Chapter 15.20, review of technical documents, per hour	213
	SECTION 3: SANITATION FOOT NOTES			
	1.		An onsite Wastewater Treatment System, referred to throughout Article I.E. as "OWTS", is a system used to collect and treat wastewater from a single family dwelling or buildings that dispose of the treated wastewater below ground on the same parcel as the structure(s) that the OWTS serves. A Package Treatment Plant means a non-regional wastewater treatment facility that treats two-thousand and five hundred gallons or more per day of wastewater and does not include OWTS. A Wastewater Treatment Facility means a facility designed to receive wastewater from a regional area, e.g. The Monterey Regional Water Pollution Control Agency (MRWPCA) or the Carmel Area Wastewater District (CAWD). Definitions of the terms referenced herein are consistent with the 2010 Monterey County General Plan.	
	2.		An expired OWTS permit may only be reinstated if the permit conforms with OWTS regulations approved by the Monterey County Board of Supervisors or the Central Coast Reginal Water Quality Control Board, respectively, in place at the time of application for reinstatement. since the date of permit issuance and no changes to the OWTS design are proposed. An OWTS permit that has expired more than 36 24 months from the date of issuance shall be void; therefore, a new application and applicable fees must be submitted for consideration by EHB staff prior to issuance of the OWTS permit. If an applicant proposes to change the OWTS design of an expired OWTS permit a new application and applicable fees must be submitted for consideration by EHB staff prior to issuance of the OWTS permit.	

Fees

ARTICLE I.E.				
HEALTH DEPART	MENT FEES			
Article I.E - Environ	mental Health, Effective Ju	ly 1, 2024		
PE Number	Section #		Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
			Relative to OWTS construction permits, fees collected for soils and/or percolation testing may be credited toward a	
			subsequent OWTS permit application, up to 50% of the total permit fee, at the applicant's request provided the permit	
			application is made within 6 months of the first day of onsite soils and/or percolation testing. Relative to discretionary	
			permits, fees collected soils and/or percolation testing may be credited toward a subsequent discretionary permit, except	
			design approval, at the applicant's request provided the discretionary permit application is made within 6 months of the	
	2		application appointment. The fees collected for soils and/or percolation testing shall only be credited toward one (1) subsequent application, being either an OWTS construction permit or discretionary permit.	
	3.		In the event staff time spent reviewing the application materials exceeds 27 hours, the applicant may be billed for each	
			additional hour beyond 27 hours at the current hourly rate approved by the Board of Supervisors through this article,	
	4.		Article I.E.	
	4.		In the event staff time spent reviewing the application materials exceeds 41 hours, the applicant may be billed for each	
			additional hour beyond 41 hours to the current hourly rate approved by the Board of Supervisors through this article,	
	5.		Article I.E.	
	SECTION 4:			
	HOUSING			
	Hooding			
	Α.		Organized Camps as defined in Part 2.3 of Division, section 18897 of the California Health and Safety Code.	
8010			Organized Camp	92
			Employee Housing/Labor Camps as defined and regulated in Division 13, Part 1, commencing with section 17000 of	
			the Health and Safety Code and Title 25, Chapter 2, commencing with section 600 of the California Code of	
	В.		Regulations. Fees are subject to change if changed per this regulation.	
		1.	Issuance and permit fees are calculated as follows:	
8014			a. Employee Housing Issuance fee	13
8018			b. Per employee to be housed	2
8021			c. Per lot or site provided for parking of mobile homes or recreational vehicle by employers	7
8023			d. Per Dormitory	28
8025			e. Per Single Family Dwelling	10
8027			f. Per Mobile Home	10
8029			g. Per Apartment	15
8040		2.	Reinspection fee: Current hourly rate for EHB	20
8044	CEICENON 5 Y 1375	3.	Citizenship verification	8
	SECTION 5: LAND		(1.47.0.11) PI	
	USE		(1,4,7,8,11) Please reference the correlating foot note section for details.	
2701	Α.		Type 1 - Compliance Review	30
			Appeal of project reviewed by Environmental Health Bureau (2) Please reference the correlating foot note section for	
		1	details.	
		2	Change of Commercial or Industrial Use: Served by Public Sewer & Water	
			Commercial/Industrial Construction Permit - Modification to Existing or Tenant Improvement: Served by Public Sewer &	
		3	Water	

ARTICLE I.E.				
HEALTH DEPARTM	IENT FEES			
Article I.E - Environm		e July 1, 2024		
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	, , ,		
PE Number	Section #		Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
			Commercial/Industrial Construction Permit - Tenant Improvement: Served by OWTS but no additional wastewater	
		4	generation (i.e. hood exhaust, walk-in refrigerator, etc.)	
		5	Discretionary Permit for Residential Development: Served by Public Sewer & Water	
		6	Residential Demolition: Served by OWTS	
		7	Special Event at Established Venue: Served by Public Sewer & Water	
		8	Design Approval: Served by OWTS and/or Private Well or EHB-regulated Water System	
		9	Construction Permit for Ground Mounted Solar or Swimming Pool: Served by OWTS	
2627		10	Graywater System Plan Review with outdoor dispersal: Served by OWTS	
2702	В.		Type 2 - Minor Plan Check or Report Review	603
			Commercial/Industrial Construction Permit: Change of Use, Tenant Improvements, or Additions/Modifications to Existing	
		1	Construction: Served by OWTS and/or Private Well or EHB-regulated Water System	
		2	Commercial/Industrial Construction Permit - New: Served by Public Sewer and Water	
		3	Discretionary Permit for Commercial/Industrial Development: Served by Public Sewer & Water	
		4	Combo Permit for Residential Construction - New: Served by Septic Tank	
		5	Discretionary Permit - Extension or Renewal: Served by OWTS and/or Private Well or EHB-regulated Water System	
		6	Environmental Review: Non-Deposit Project	
		7	Grading Permits (not in conjunction with construction permit): Served by OWTS	
			Residential Construction Permit - Additions/Modifications of 500 s.f. or less to Existing Development: Served by OWTS	
		8	and/or Private Well or EHB-Regulated Water System	
			Residential Construction Permit - Accessory Structure without Plumbing: Served by OWTS and/or Private Well or EHB-	
		9	Regulated Water System	
		10	Special Event in Open Space: Public Sewer and/or Public Water Unavailable	
2628		11	Graywater or Rainwater System Plan Review with treatment for outdoor reuse	
2703	C.		Type 3 - Major Plan Check or Minor Discretionary Permit Review	1206
			Certificate of Compliance with Conditions (per Lot): Served by OWTS and/or Private Well or EHB-regulated Water	
		1	System	
		2	Development Review Conference (5) Please reference the correlating foot note section for details.	
		3	Residential Construction Permit: Conversion of existing structure to Accessory Dwelling Unit	
		4	Lot Line Adjustments: Served by OWTS and/or Private Well or EHB-Regulated Water System	
		_	Discretionary Permit - Minor Amendment; Permit Amendment or Revision: Served by OWTS and/or Private Well or EHB-	
		5	regulated Water System	
		_	Residential / Commercial / Industrial Construction Permit - New Development or Additions/Modifications of 500 s.f. or	
		6	more to Existing Development: Served by OWTS and/or Private Well or EHB-Regulated Water System	
		7	Subdivision - Minor or Standard - Tentative Map Extension	
			Discretionary Permit - Transient Use of a Residential Property for Remuneration (i.e. Vacation Rental): Served by OWTS	
2620		8	and/or Private Well or EHB-regulated Water System	
2629		9	Graywater or Rainwater System Plan Review with treatment for indoor reuse	
2704	D.		Type 4 - Major Discretionary Permit Review	2412

RTICLE I.E.				
EALTH DEPARTN	MENT FEES			
rticle I.E - Environn	nental Health, Effective J	uly 1, 2024		
PE Number	Section #		Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
			Discretionary Permit for Residential or Commercial/Industrial Development served by OWTS and/or Private Well or EHB-	
		1	Regulated Water System	
	E.		Deposit Projects	
			Please reference the correlating foot note section for details.	
			a. Deed Restriction Processing (per hour)	
			b. Hydrogeologic Report Technical Review & Advice of General Manager	
			Please reference the correlating foot note section for details.	
			a. Condition Compliance and Mitigation Monitoring (6) Please reference the correlating foot note section for details.	
			b. Hydrogeologic Report Preparation - Contract Administration	
			c. Use Permit - Oil and Gas	
2705		1	Type 5 Deposit Project (Time & Material) (3,9,10) Please reference the correlating foot note section for details.	27
			a. Environmental Review - EIR: Consultation and/or Review	
			b. Extraordinary Development Applications	
			c. General / Area Plan Amendment	
			d. Subdivision - Minor or Standard - Final Map Review	
			e. Subdivision - Minor or Standard - Tentative Map / Vesting Tentative Map Application	
			f. Subdivision - Minor or Standard - Amendment of Final or Tentative Map	
		4	Miscellaneous Permits and Fees	
2708			Commercial Cannabis Permit - Initial Permit	14
2709			Commercial Cannabis Permit - Renewal	7
	SECTION 5: LAND			
	USE FOOT NOTES			

Fees

ARTICLE I.E.			
HEALTH DEPART	TMENT FEES		
Article I.E - Environ	nmental Health, Effective Jul	1, 2024	
PE Number	Section #	Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
	1.	Environmental Health fees are based on an hourly rate approved by the Board of Supervisors flat fee based on the estimated reasonable through Health Department Fees, Article I.E. Unless a "deposit" is indicated, the fee is a flat fee based on the estimated reasonable cost, averaged across all applications, of processing the permit/entitlement/activity for which the fee is charged. For certain matters, a "deposit" is indicated because the cost of processing varies widely depending on the particular application. Where a "deposit" is indicated, the fee will be based on actual cost, measured by actual time spent on a particular application in quarter hour (.25) increments. Applicant is required to pay the deposit, which is based on an estimate of minimum cost, and to increase the deposit if, in the course of processing the application, County determines that the deposit is insufficient to cover actual processing time. The fee will be calculated at full cost recovery when the project is complete. Where there are conflicting deposit amounts, the lower deposit shall apply. On deposit matters, applicant and the Director of Health, or designee, may elect, on a case-by-case basis, to agree to a differe deposit amount based on the estimated actual cost of processing a specific application.	nt
	2.	In the coastal zone, the appeal fee applies only to appeals of permits that are not appealable to the California Coastal Commission such as Administrative Permits, Design Approvals, Variances and Tree Removal Permits in certain coastal areas. The appeal fee does not apply to appeals of Coastal Development Permits that are appealable to the Coastal Commission. The Appeal fee is based upon the fee adopted by the Board of Supervisors on May 7, 2013, which sets the fee substantially lower than the actual cost. The Appeal Fee is subsidized by the County General Fund.  "Extraordinary development applications" are those applications which will require staff time well beyond the typical application, as determined by the Director of Planning. These applications may include, by way of example and without limitation, applications for large scale development involving multiple discretionary entitlements, significant technical review by other land use agencies, and/or an anticipated lengthy time frame for processing because of their scope and	
	3.	complexity. Consistent with these criteria, any project requiring the preparation of an EIR shall qualify as an extraordinar development application. The amount paid to the County is for staff costs. The County may utilize a consultant, whose expenses shall be fully funded by the project applicant.  Fees assessed on behalf of the EHB for Combined Development Permits under Chapter 21.76 of Title 21 and Chapter	y
	4.	20.70 of Title 20 are not subject to any discount or cost reduction because only one (1) EHB review fee is assessed per permit application. Fees for environmental review are separate from the permit review fee and will be assessed separately	

ARTICLE I.E.				
HEALTH DEPART	MENT FEES			
	mental Health, Effective J	uly 1, 2024		
PE Number	Section #		Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
121(0111001	Section			
	5.		Fees collected for Development Review Conferences shall be credited against any subsequent discretionary permit, except design approval, provided the discretionary permit application is made within 12 months of the application appointment.	
	6.		Projects approved after the effective date of this Article, with conditions of approval and mitigation measures that require monitoring by the EHB, shall be subject to the Condition Compliance / Mitigation Monitoring fee set forth in this Article. Projects approved prior to the effective date of this Article with mitigation measures shall be subject to the mitigation monitoring fees set forth in the County Fee Resolution that was in effect on the project approval date.	
	7.		An Onsite Wastewater Treatment System, referred to throughout Article I.E. as "OWTS", is a system used to collect and treat wastewater from a single family dwelling or buildings that dispose of the treated wastewater below ground on the same parcel as the structure(s) that the OWTS serves. A Package Treatment Plant means a non-regional wastewater treatment facility that treats two-thousand and five hundred gallons or more per day of wastewater and does not include OWTS. A Wastewater Treatment Facility means a facility designed to receive wastewater from a regional area, e.g. Monterey One Water (MW1) or the Carmel Area Wastewater District (CAWD). Definitions of the terms referenced herein are consistent with the 2010 Monterey County General Plan.	
	8.		The applicant for a discretionary land use development permit, use permit, construction permit, Williamson Act agreement, Mills Act contract, lot line adjustment, and/or any procedure that requires processing through the Health Department and includes recording/filing of a document with the Monterey County Recorder shall, in addition to the payment of any and all other County and/or Health Department fees, be required to pay any and all applicable standard recording/filing fees no later than the time of the recording/filing of that document. The payment of the applicable recording/filing fee shall be required whether or not the document is processed on behalf of the applicant by an employee of the County of Monterey (e.g., Health Department staff or Clerk of the Board) or is processed by the applicant. Failure to ensure full payment of such recording/filing fee by the time of the recording/filing shall be grounds for rejection of the recording/filing of that document with no liability to the County.	

Fees

ARTICLE I.E.				
HEALTH DEPART	MENT FEES			
	mental Health, Effective J	ulv 1, 2024		
		<u>y</u> -,		
PE Number	Section #		Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
			When a hydrogeologic report is required to be prepared for a subdivision or other application subject to Title 19 of	
			Monterey County Code, the report shall be based on a comprehensive hydrological investigation prepared by a certified	
			hydrogeologist, selected by the County and under contract with the County, at the applicant's expense. A deposit for staff	
			costs associated with preparation and administration of the contract, and review of the hydrogeologic report shall be in	
			addition to the deposit for the development application. When an application is not subject to Title 19, the applicant shall	
			consult with the Water Resources Agency (WRA) to develop the scope of work for the hydrological investigation;	
			however, selection, contract and preparation of the hydrogeologic report shall occur independent of the County. EHB will	
			review the hydrogeologic report in consultation with WRA. A deposit for staff costs associated with technical review of	
	9.		the hydrogeologic report shall be in addition to the deposit for the development application.	
			The deposit paid to the County for staff costs as identified in the Funding or Reimbursement Agreement between the	
			County and the Applicant. Staff costs shall be reimbursed as part of an Extraordinary Development Application as noted in	
	10.		#3 above.	
	10.			
			For the purposes of assessing fees, the term "Commercial or Industrial" include agriculture-related and/or non-residential	
	1.1		permit applications. Examples include, but are not limited to, applications for cannabis cultivation, manufacturing or	
	11.  SECTION 6: WATER		dispensaries, and employee housing facilities.	
	SECTION 6: WATER		Domestic Water Systems (Operating fees) as regulated by Chapter 15.04 of the Monterey County Code and Part 12	
	<b>A.</b>		of Division 104, Sections 116340 and 116565 of the Health and Safety Code.	
1030	11.	1.	Transient-Non-community water systems without treatment	1852
1031		2	Transient-Non-community water systems with disinfection and/or treatment for a secondary standard	2178
1032		3.	Transient-Non-community water systems with treatment for a primary standard	2672
1130		4.	Non-transient-Non community water systems without treatment	2468
1131		5.	Non-transient-Non-community water systems with disinfection and/or treatment for a secondary standard	2796
1132		6.	Non-transient-Non-community water systems with treatment for a primary standard	3291
105A		7.	2 connections	279
105B		8.	3 connections	419
105C		9.	4 connections	563
104A		10.	5 connections	821
104B			6 connections	855
104C		12.	7 connections	888
104D		13.	8 connections	921
104E		14.	9 connections	952
104F		15.	10 connections	983
104G		16.	11 connections	1017

ARTICLE I.E.				
HEALTH DEPART	MENT FEES			
Article I.E - Environ	nmental Health, Effective J	uly 1, 2024		
	·			
PE Number	Section #		Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
104H		17.	12 connections	1046
104I		18.	13 connections	1082
104J		19.	14 connections	1117
112A		20.	Community Water Systems with less than 25 connections without treatment	2468
122A		21.	Community Water System with less than 25 connections with disinfection and/or treatment for a secondary standard	2796
132A		22.	Community Water System with less than 25 connections with treatment for a primary standard	3291
112B		23.	Community Water Systems with 25-99 connections without treatment	3086
122B		24.	Community Water System with 25-99 connections with disinfection and/or treatment for a secondary standard	3414
132B		25.	Community Water System with 25-99 connections with treatment for a primary standard	3910
112C		26	Community Water System with 100-199 connections without treatment	3702
122C		27.	Community Water System with 100-199 connections with disinfection and/or treatment for a secondary standard	4028
132C		28.	Community Water System with 100-199 connections with treatment for a primary standard	4524
			Permit application fee for a public water system as regulated by Part 12 of Division 104, commencing with section	
	В.		116570 and Part 3 of Division 101, Section 101325 of the Health and Safety Code is as follows:	
	2.		Application for a new community water system without treatment for which no public water supply permits have been	
1200		1.	previously issued.	2707
			Application for a new community water system with disinfection and/or treatment for a secondary standard for which no	
1050		2.	public water supply permits have been previously issued.	3031
		·	Application for a new community water system with treatment for a primary standard for which no public water supply	
1051		3.	permits have been previously issued.	3682
			Application for a new non-community water system without treatment for which no public water supply permits have been	
1210		4.	previously issued.	2164
			Application for a new non-community water system with disinfection and/or treatment for a secondary standard for which	
1052		5.	no public water supply permits have been previously issued.	2491
			Application for a new non-community water system with treatment for a primary standard for which no domestic water	
1060		6.	supply permits have been previously issued.	3140
			Application for an existing transient non-community public water system applying for an amendment to a domestic water	
1061		7.	supply permit due to change in ownership.	821
1220		0	Application for an existing non-transient-non-community or community public water system applying for an amendment to a	1000
1230		8.	domestic water supply permit due to a change in ownership.	1233
1240		0	Application for an existing public water system applying for an amendment to a domestic water supply permit due to an additional or modification of the source of supply, per hour.	212
1240		9.	additional of modification of the source of suppry, per flour.	213
			Application for an existing public water system applying for an amendment to a domestic water supply permit due to an	
1251		10.	additional or change in the method of treatment for a secondary standard and/or disinfection of the water supply, per hour.	205
1201			Application for an existing public water system applying for an amendment to a domestic water supply permit due to an	203
1250		11.	additional or change in the method of treatment for a primary standard of the water supply.	2468

ARTICLE I.E.				
HEALTH DEPART	MENT FEES			
	mental Health, Effective J	uly 1 2024		
Article 1.E - Environ	mentai Heatin, Effective 5	ury 1, 2024		
PE Number	Section #		Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
1006		12.	Change in classification for an existing public water system for an amendment to a domestic water supply permit, per hour	213
		·	Application for an existing public water system applying for an amendment to a domestic water supply permit due to a	
1062		13	change in the number of connections, per hour.	213
			Permit application fee for a local or state small water system as regulated by Chapter 15.04 of the Monterey	
	С.		County Code Safety Code is as follows:	
1007		1.	Plan Check Fee for a local small water system for which no domestic water supply permits have been previously issued.	1233
			Plan Check Fee for 5-14 Connection. A state small water system for which no domestic water supply permits have been	
1005		2.	previously issued.	1626
			Plan Check Fee for an existing state or local small water system applying for an amendment to a domestic water supply	
1012		2	permit due to an addition or modification of the source of supply, addition or change in the method of treatment, or due to	212
1012		3.	a change in the number of connections, per hour.	213
	D.	-	Plan Check Fee. Checking of plans for an existing water system and inspection of work performed:	
1241		1.	Non-Primacy (Non-Public), per hour	213
1651		2.	Primacy (Public), per hour	213
	E		Enforcement Activities	
1008			Primacy (Public), per hour	213
1009		2.	Non-Primacy (Non-Public), per hour	213
1053		3.	Wells, per hour	213
			Water sources capacity test inspection as required by Title 15 of the Monterey County Code and by Chapter 16	
	-		(commencing with section 64551) of Title 22 of the California Code of Regulations. Source capacity test inspection	
1410	F.		and evaluation.	054
1419		1.	Alluvial Test Up to first 4 hours	854
1420		2.	After 4 hours, per hour	213
1426		1.	Hard Rock Test up to 6 hours	1280 213
1427	C	2.	After 6 hours, per hour	213
1430	G.	1	Inspection as requested for single connection water systems.  Per Hour	212
1430	н.	1.	Evaluation report for water systems when requested for purpose of evaluating adequacy of system.	213
1432	п.	1	Evaluation Report For water systems when requested for purpose of evaluating adequacy of system.	213
1111		1. 2.	Laboratory Costs, actual costs	Actual Costs
1111	I.	۷.	Water well permits as required by Title 15 of the Monterey County Code:	Actual Costs
1500	1.	1	Water Well construction (excluding monitoring wells)	3212
1550		1. 2.	Geothermal Well (1-4)	2257
1553		3.	Cathodic Protection Well	3212
1554		4.	Well Repair	2257
			Injection Well	3212
1555		5.	Injection weil	3212

ARTICLE I.E.				
HEALTH DEPART	MENT FEES			
	mental Health, Effective July	1, 2024		
DEN	G 4° 41		Description	EX/24 25 A-42-1- LE
PE Number 1556	Section #	-	Description  Monitoring Well (1.4)	FY24-25 Article I.E.
1530		6. 7.	Monitoring Well (1-4) Well destruction	2257 1384
1594		8.	Exploratory borehole or borehole destruction on a single property (includes one field visit) up to four boreholes	2072
1595		9	Per borehole, after 4 boreholes	112
1008		10.	Additional field visit, per hour	213
1599		11.	CEQA Routing to HCD	217
1377	J.	11.	OWTS, Monitoring well or heat exchange well on a single property (includes two field visits)	217
1596	J.	1.	Up to 4 wells	2043
1597		2.	Per well, after 4 wells	116
75		3.	Additional field visit, per hour	213
73	K.	<u>J.</u>	Fees for appeal of grant or denial or permit as set forth in Monterey County Code section 15.08.160:	213
1015	X.	1	Appeal, up to first 5 hours	1067
1014		2.	After 5 hours, per hour	213
1014		2.	Title 5 hours, per hour	213
	L.		Fees for placement/removal of notices of violation as set forth in Monterey County Code, section 15.08.160:	
1016	2.1	1.	Per placement/removal of notice, per hour	213
1265		2.	Permit Extension, minimum of 2 hours	426
1570		3.	Fee for additional site visits, minimum of 2 hours	426
1266		4.	Permit re-issuance due to change of driller, minimum of 2 hours	426
1012		5.	Permit amendment (one hour minimum), per hour	213
	M.		Staff witness water well seal placement on Weekends and/or Holidays	
1024		1.	First 3 hours	743
75		2.	Per hour, after 3 hours	213
	N.		Desalinization Plants:	
6035		1.	Construction Permit application fee	5644
6030		2.	Operating Permit	1403
	0.		OWTS Monitoring Well Permit:	
1598		1.	Monitoring Wells Permit for Septic Systems, First 2 hours	426
75		2.	Monitoring Wells for Septic Systems, per hour	213
	P.		Monitoring well permits and soil boring permits for hazardous materials site investigations:	
5180		1.	Permit to Construct Monitoring Well	701
5160		2.	Permit to Abandonment of Monitoring Well	701
5270		3.	Soil Borings - first 3 borings per APN	241
5271		4.	Soil Borings, after 3 borings, each additional	112
5273		5.	Abandonment of Soil Boring, first 3 Borings	241
5274		6.	Abandonment of Soil Boring, after 3 Borings, each additional	112
5610		7.	Work Plan with Monitoring Well Construction or Destruction, per hour	213
5611		8.	Work Plan with Soil Boring Construction or Destruction, per hour	213
	Q.		Cross-Connection Prevention:	
		1.	Witness Cross-Connection testing, First 2 hours	426

ARTICLE I.E.				
HEALTH DEPART	TMENT FEES			
	nmental Health, Effective J	ulv 1. 2024		
211111111111111111111111111111111111111		1,2021		
PE Number	Section #		Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
		2.	Witness Cross-Connection testing, each additional hour	213
		3.	Cross-Connection Report Review	213
	SECTION 7: SOLID			
	WASTE			
			Bio-hazardous waste as regulated in Part 14 of division 104, sections 117600 through 118360 of the Health and	
	A.		Safety Code.	
		1.	Medical Waste Small Quantity (<200 lbs.):	
3553			a. Generator with onsite treatment	566
2554			b. Common storage facility:	610
3554			(1) 10 or fewer generators	619
3555			(2) 11-50 generators	821
3556			(3) 50+ generators	1646
3551		2	c. Medical Waste Generator (<200Lbs):  Large Quantity Medical Waste Generator (>200 lbs.)	237
		2.	Large Quantity Medical Waste Generator (>200 lbs.)	
			d. General acute care hospital as defined in subdivision (a) of section 125 of the Health and Safety Code:	
3559		1.	Large Quantity Medical Waste Generator (1-99 beds)	2057
3560		2.	Large Quantity Medical Waste Generator (100-199 beds)	2881
3561		3.	Large Quantity Medical Waste Generator (200-250 beds)	3086
3562		4.	Large Quantity Medical Waste Generator (251+ beds)	3702
3302		7.	Earge Quantity intended waste deficition (251) bods)	3102
			e. A Specialty Clinic as defined in subdivision (b) section 1204 of the Health and Safety Code:	
3564			Specialty Clinic (Sec. 1204)	1029
			f. A Skilled Nursing Facility as defined in subdivision (c) of section 1250 of the Health and Safety Code:	
3565			(1) Skilled Nursing (1-99 beds)	604
3566			(2) Skilled Nursing (100-199 beds)	1233
3567			(3) Skilled Nursing (200+ beds)	1441
			g. An Acute Psychiatric Hospital as defined in subdivision (b) of section 1250 of the Health and Safety Code:	
3570			Acute Psychiatric Hospital	1646
25.00			h. An Intermediate Care Facility as defined in subdivision (d) of section 1250 of the Health and Safety Code:	1020
3569			Intermediate Care Facility  A Primary care clinic as defined in section 1200 1 of the Health and Sefety Code:	1029
2571			i. A Primary care clinic as defined in section 1200.1 of the Health and Safety Code:	1000
3571			Primary Care Clinic (Sec. 1200.1)  j. A licensed clinical laboratory as defined in paragraph (3) of subdivision (a) of section 1206 of the Business and	1233
			J. A licensed clinical laboratory as defined in paragraph (3) of subdivision (a) of section 1206 of the Business and Professional Code:	
3563			Licensed Clinical Lab	604
3303			Liectisca Cinicai Lau	004
			k. A health care service plan facility as defined in subdivision (f) of section 1345 of the Health and Safety Code:	
	1	<u> </u>		I .

ARTICLE I.E. HEALTH DEPART	MENT FEES			
	mental Health, Effective July	1. 2024		
PE Number	Section #		Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
3573		1.	Health Care Service Plan Facility	1029
3568		2.	A veterinary clinic or veterinary hospital Veterinary Clinic or Hospital	402
3558		3.	Large Quantity Generator Medical Office	1029
3550		4.	Medical Waste-General	412
	В.		Vegetable culls and wastes as regulated by Title 10, Chapter 10.32 of the Monterey County Code:	
3130			License (If more than one inspection each year is required, additional inspections will be billed at \$168.00/hr.)	427
			Liquid Waste Haulers as regulated by Chapter 6 of Division 5 (commencing with section 5474.20) of the Health and	
	С.		Safety Code:	
3101			1st liquid waste truck and yard	623
3102-3115			Each additional truck	260
	D.		Solid waste disposal facilities as defined in sections 41901 and 43213 of the Public Resources Code:	
		1.	Solid Waste Disposal Site Fee	
3021			Facility Fee	30092
			In addition to the annual fee, each facility will be assessed a regional fee that is based upon the percent of the total	
			annual county-wide tonnage disposed. The total annual amount of the regional fee shall equal \$425.307.  Solid Waste Transfer Station	
20.40		2.		12441
3048			a. Large volume transfer station b. Medium volume transfer station	13441
3047				9619
3046		2	c. Small volume transfer station	3466
2024		3.	Compost Facilities a. Full permit	5124
3034 3031				5134 3089
3035			b. Registration c. Notification	1277
3033		4.	Construction and Debris	1277
3451		4.	a. Full permit	5134
3452			b. Registration	3088
3453			c. Notification	821
3009		5.	Oil Waste Disposal Sites	3291
3009		6.	Closed Solid Waste Disposal Sites	3291
3023		0.	a. Annual Inspection	1836
3024			b. Semi-Annual Inspection	2754
3025			c. Quarterly Inspection	4448
3460		7.	Application for Amendment to County Wide Integrated Waste Management Plan	2057
5-100		8.	Solid Waste Facilities & Operations permit application:	2037
3014		٠.	a. Permit revision	12350
3013			b. Permit modification	8078
3015			c. Amendment: Full & Standardized	2468
3016			d. Notification & Registration	615
5010		9.	Solid Waste Collection Vehicle Inspection	013

ARTICLE I.E.				
HEALTH DEPART	TMENT FEES			
	nmental Health, Effective Ju	ıby 1 2024		
ATUCIE I.E - Eliviro	innental freatth, Effective Ju	ny 1, 2024		
PE Number	Section #		Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
3072	Section #		1st Truck	654
3073			Each Additional Truck	260
3073		10	In-Vessel Digestion	200
	+	10	a. Full permit	5134
				3089
			b. Registration c. Notification	
				1277
	Е.		Body art and ear piercing as defined in Chapter 10.91 of the Monterey County Code.	
		1.	Body Art Operator	
3591			a. Application	109
3599			b. Application Revision	36
3593			c. Operator Registration	225
3592			d. Temporary Operator Registration*	53
		2.	Body Art Facility	
3596			a. Facility Application	513
3597			b. Facility Application Revision	59
3594			c. Facility Permit	491
3589			d. Temporary Facility Permit	491
3587			e. Temporary Body Art Demonstration Booth inspection	97
3598		3.	Ear Piercing Facility Notification**	45
			*If registered in California, then no fee. If not registered, then application and registration fee will apply.	
			**Per AB300, ear piercing facility will be assessed a one-time notification fee of no more than \$45.00.	
9989			Duplication of Permit	1/2 hourly rate
	SECTION 8: TOXICS			
	HAZARDOUS			
	MATERIALS			
	33232333333			
			Occupational and environmental health surveys such as ventilation, air circulation, asbestos, noise, formaldehyde, or	
			others for the purpose of evaluating safety of surrounding:	
5331	<b>A.</b>			213
5551			Survey	213
			Certified Unified Program Agency (CUPA) permit fees associated with Hazardous Materials and Hazardous Waste	
			Regulation pursuant to the provisions of Health and Safety Code. Sections 101325 and 101280; Division 20,	
			Chapter 6.5 (commencing with Sections 25100), Chapter 6.7 (commencing with Section 215280), chapter 6.95	
			(commencing with Section 25500) and Chapter 6.11 (commencing with Section 25404) California Water Code	
	В.		(commencing with Section 13700), and California Constitution, Article XI, Section 7.	
			Facility requiring hazardous material registration and an emergency response plan: 500 lbs-2500 lbs. (solids), 55	
		1.	gallons 9 Liquids), 200 cubic feet-1000 cubic feet (Gases) and/or stores motor vehicle fuel	
5040			Base fee	750

ARTICLE I.E.				
HEALTH DEPART	MENT FEES			
	mental Health, Effective Jul	ly 1 2024		
ATUCIE I.E - Eliviron	intental Health, Effective Jul	y 1, 2024		
PE Number	Section #		Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
5041	Section ::		Base fee - Triennial	250
50.1				250
			Agricultural facility requiring hazardous material registration and an emergency response plan 500 lbs-2500 lbs.	
		2.	(solids), 55 gallons-275 gallons (liquids), 200 cubic feet-1000 cubic feet (gases) and/or stores motor vehicle fuel	
5190			Base fee	250
		3.	Hazardous Material Storage Fees (added each year to annual base fee 1 or 2 for business storing the following):	
			a. Solids	
531F			2,501-5,000 lbs.	215
531D			5,001-50,000 lbs.	320
531B			50,001-100,000 lbs.	428
517H			1000,000 lbs. +	532
			b. Agricultural Exempt Solids	
5185			2,501 to 5,000 lbs.	72
5187			5,001 to 50,000 lbs.	107
5188			50,001 to 100,000 lbs.	143
5189			1000,000 lbs. & over	177
			c. Liquids	
517A			276-500 gallons	215
517B			501-5,500 gallons	320
517C			5,501-10,000 gallons	428
517D			10,001 gals	532
			d. Agricultural Exempt Liquids	
5181			275-500 gallons	72
5182			501-5,500 gallons	107
5183			5,501-10,000 gallons	143
5184			10,000 + gallons	177
			e. Gases	
517I			1,001-2,000 cubic feet	215
517J			2,001-30,000 cubic feet	320
517K			30,000-40,000 cubic feet	428
517L			40,001 + cubic feet	532
			f. Agricultural Exempt Gases	
5191			1,001-2000 cubic feet	72
5192			2,001-30,000 cubic feet	107
5193			30,001-40,000 cubic feet	143
5194			40,001 & over cubic feet	177
		4.	Underground Storage Facility Permits:	
5225			a. Base fee per facility requiring annual permit to operate	656
5226			2 tanks	1211

ARTICLE I.E.			
HEALTH DEPARTM	ENT FEES		
	ental Health, Effective July 1, 2024		
	,		
PE Number	Section #	Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
5227		3 tanks	1816
5228		4 tanks	2422
5229		5 tanks	3028
5230		6 tanks	3431
5231		7 tanks	3986
5232		8 tanks	4845
5213		b. Base fee per agricultural facility >1100 gallons requiring annual permit to operate	643
5110		c. Permit to construct, plan check fee (base fee for 1 tank)	2598
511A		Additional tanks	656
509		d. Permit to close (base fee for 1 tank)	1499
509A		Additional tanks	656
5240		e. Repair/Modification (minor, per tank site)	1090
5241		Repair/Modification (Major, for 1st tank)	1425
5242		Additional tanks	656
5243		f. Underground Storage Tanks (exempt)	215
	5.	Hazardous Waste Fees-Permit for hazardous waste generators:	
		a. Hazardous Waste Generator Only (Waste Oil, Non-Chlorinated Safety Solvents, Antifreeze)	
5150		Base fee	750
		b. Hazardous Waste Generator Only Agricultural Exempt (Waste Oil, Non-Chlorinated Safety Solvents, Antifreeze)	
6002		Base fee	244
512J		c. Waste- (Waste Oil, Non-Chlorinated Safety Solvents, Antifreeze)	215
		d. Hazardous Waste Generator Fees:	
512A		Less than 1 ton	215
512B		1-5 tons	320
529D		6-25 tons	428
512D		26-50 tons	532
512E		51-250 tons	643
529C		251-500 tons	750
529A		501-1,000 tons	854
512H		1,001-2,000 tons	962
512I		2,001 tons & over	1073
512K		e. Waste - Waste Oil, Non-Chlorinated Safety Solvents, Antifreeze (Agricultural Exempt)	72
		f. Hazardous Waste Generator Fees (Agricultural Exempt):	
529F		Less than 1 ton	27
529G		1-5 tons	57
512C		6-25 tons	85
529B		26-50 tons	115
529E		51-250 tons	143
529L		251-500 tons	173

ARTICLE I.E.			
HEALTH DEPART	CMENT FEES		
	mental Health, Effective July 1, 2	024	
		V <del>-</del> 1	
PE Number	Section #	Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
529M		501-1,000 tons	201
530F		1,001-2,000 tons	231
530G		2,001 tons & over	261
		g. Tiered Permitting	
5164		(1) Conditional Exempt Small Quantity Treatment (CESQT)	244
5165		(2) Conditional Exempt Specified Waste stream (CESW)	320
5166		(3) Conditional Authorized	428
5167		(4) Permit By Rule	532
6013		h. Silver only federal Conditionally Exempt Small Quantity Generator (CESQG) less than 100 kg per month	245
		Aboveground Petroleum Storage Tanks Subject to Spill Prevention Control & Counter Measure Plan (SPCC).	
		Fees per facility based on cumulative capacity.	
5511		a. 1320 gal<10,000 gal capacity	303
5512		b. 10,001 gal<100,000 gal capacity	438
5513		c. 1,000,001 gal <1,000,000 gal capacity	733
5514		d. 1,000,001 gal <10,.000,000 gal capacity	1110
5515		e. 10,000,001 gal and over capacity	1741
		Aboveground Petroleum Storage Tanks (Agricultural) Conditionally Exempt From Spill Prevention Control & Counter Measure Plan (SPCC) (farms, nurseries, logging sites, construction sites with no single tank greater than	1
	,	20,000 gallon capacity and cumulative capacity less than 100,000 gal). Fees per facility base on cumulative capacity	ty.
5516		a. 1320 gal<10,000 gal capacity	101
5517		b. 10,001 gal<100,000 gal capacity	146
		. Acutely Hazardous Material:	
		a. Risk evaluation for each business handling acutely hazardous material pursuant to Health and Safety Code sections	
		25534, 25534.1, and 25536 et seq.	
5215		(1) CAL ARP Registration Program 1	312
5216		(2) CAL ARP Registration Program 2 or 3	835
		b. Risk Management Plan (RMP) review as regulated by Health and Safety Code sections 25534, 25523.1, and 25536 et	
		seq:	
521A		(1) RMP First Review	3683
521B		(2) RMP Five Year Review	1070
		. Soil sampling Site Mitigation Plan review and inspection:	
5330		Each review and inspection (4 hours)	854
	1		
		The amount of the fee imposed by Health & Safety Code Section 25404, 25405.5, and Section 25287	
	C.	Hazardous Materials Emergency Response Surcharge per Chapter 10.67 of Title 10 of the Monterey County Coo	de.
5		. General Environmental Health Permits	37
6	:	. Environmental Health Hazardous Materials Permits	69
7		. Environmental Health CAL ARP Hazardous Materials Permits	385

ARTICLE I.E.				
HEALTH DEPART	MENT FEES			
	mental Health, Effective J	Tuly 1, 2024		
PE Number	Section #		Description	FY24-25 Article I.E.
	SECTION 9:			
	CANNABIS			
C001		1.	Cannabis Operations, Food Handling	1492
C002		2.	Cannabis Operations, Hazardous Materials	3576
C003		3.	Cannabis Operations, Solid Waste	3337
C004		4.	Cannabis Operation, Water System	1639
C000		5.	Cannabis Operations Plan Check 4 Hour Minimum	854
C005		6	Cannabis Operations Professional Consultation, per hour	213
	SECTION 10:		Cannabis Operations, Laboratory Services - actual costs	Actual Costs
	MISCELLANEOUS			
	A.		Re-inspection/Complaint inspections/complaint	
48	110		Re-inspection, per hour	213
	В.		Request for services:	
49	_,	1.	Application fee (1 hour)	213
		2.	After 1 hour, hourly rate	213
F001			Unauthorized Construction or Remodeling: Two times the application fee	<u>-</u>
	C.		File review:	
5005		1.	Limited review (<15 min.)	61
5006		2.	<15 min, hourly rate	213
	D.		Complaint investigation:	
			Response and Investigation, per hour, in addition to actual cost incurred for samples, laboratory analyses or other mitigation	
40		1.	measures.	213
	Е.		Emergency Response:	
			Emergency Response, per hour, in addition to actual cost incurred for samples, laboratory analyses or other mitigation	
5030		1.	measures.	213
5911	_	2.	Training (to include education, drills and exercises), per hour	213
0.700	F.		Photocopying/Faxing:	0.40
9500		1.	Per page	0.12
60	C	2.	Electronic Data, email	5
9995	G.		Checks returned for insufficient funds	Actual Costs
57	Н.		Witness fees:  Expert witness, depositions, declarations, witness, standby	Actual Costs
1985	J.		Review of environmental documents, technical or scientific reports not otherwise specifically listed, per hour	Actual Costs 213
1703	K.		Amendment to permits not specifically listed:	213
10	IZ.		Permit Amendment (any type)	117
71-75	М.		Hourly rate for Environmental Health Services, including professional consultation	213
ADMN	N.		Administrative fee for credit card transactions	3% Transaction Fee
*NEW*	0.		Electronic Conversion of Files	10