MONTEREY COUNTY WATER RESOURCES AGENCY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

FINANCE COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Claude Hoover (Chair) David Hart Ken Ekelund John Huerta

TIME:10:00 a.m.DATE:Friday, December 12, 2014PLACE:Monterey County Water Resources Agency
893 Blanco Circle
Salinas, CA 93901

MINUTES

The meeting could not be called to order because a quorum was not established.

Submitted by: Alice Henault

Approved on: February 13, 2015