Section 8 List of Preparers

8.1 County of Monterey

Resource Management Agency

Alana Knaster, AICP Deputy Director

Planning Department

Mike Novo, AICP Director

Carl Holm, AICP Assistant Director

Jim DiMaggio Planning Graphics Technician

Linda Rotharmel Executive Secretary

Public Works Department

Chad Alinio Senior Traffic Engineer

8.2 Consultants

ICF Jones & Stokes (Environmental Impact Report)

Terry Rivasplata Project Manager

Rich Walter Project Director

Daniel Serrano Deputy Project Manager

Christine Fukusawa Deputy Project Manager

Ken Cherry Lead Editor

Joan Lynn Editor

Carol Anne Hicks Publications Specialist

Keira Perkins Publications Specialist

Paul Glendening GIS

Teal Zeisler GIS

John Durnan Graphics

Lisa Lowry Climate Change

Shannon Hatcher Air Quality

Lindsay Christensen Air Quality

Dave Beuhler Noise

Kate Bode Biological Resources

Troy Rahmig Biological Resources

Andrea Gueyger Cultural Resources

Tom Engels Water Resources

Rosalyn Stewart Water Resources

Angela Billings Environmental Planner

Beth Doolittle-Norby Environmental Planner

Margaret Lambright Environmental Planner

Kelsey Bennett Environmental Planner

Jasmin Mejia Environmental Planner

Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. (Transportation)

Jim Daisa, P.E. Principal, Transportation Engineer

Adam Dankberg, P.E. Transportation Engineer